Home About Us Member List Calendar Contact Photos
Kim-Yen Huynh
Founder/President
Nick Pham
Vice President
Lyly Nguyen, Esq., LLM
Legal Counsel
Teresa Nguyen
Treasurer
Teresa Nguyen
Acting Secretary

 
 











 

 

Member List
 
NAME - COMPANY PHONE EMAIL - WEBSITE
Bruce Tran, President
  VHN TV
16157 Brookhurst St.
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 531-8884 Office
(714) 823-6689 Cell
Brucetran40@yahoo.com
Christopher Tran, CEO & President » more
  TYMES INTERNATIONAL, INC.
15351 Brookhurst St., Ste 108
Westminster, CA 92683
(714) 531-3589 Christopher@tyius.com
Gobundle.com
Co Pham, MD, President/Chairman
  VIETNAMESE-AMERICAN CHAMBER of COMMERCE in OC
9121 Bolsa Ave, # 203
Westminster, CA 92683
(714) 892-6928 Office Cobolsa@aol.com
www.vacoc.com
Katherine Kim-Lien Nguyen, President
  Selex Footwear, Inc.
15083 Weststate St.
Westminster, CA 92683
(714) 895-3342 Office
(714) 225-7272 Cell
Selexfootwear@prodigy.net
Kim Huynh, DBA, MMA
  The Small Business Strategist, LLC
P.O. Box 9032
Glendale, CA 91226
(818) 247-7212 Office
(818) 486-3273 Cell
Kimhuynh@iib.ws
Kim-Yen Huynh, Sr. Vice President/Marketing » more
  FIRST VIETNAMESE AMERICAN BANK
8990 Westminster Blvd.
Westminster, CA 92683
(714) 894-3105 Office
(714) 79Cel1-8202 l
kimyenaabwa@gmail.com
www.fvab.com
Lyly Nguyen, Esq., LLM » more
  Tax Law Services, Inc.
2009 Broadway
Santa Ana, CA 92706
(714) 531-7080 Office
(714) 531-7082 Fax
Lyly@taxlawservices.com
www.taxlawservices.com
Maria Dumatol
  Tailored Baskets, Inc.
610 S Grand Ave, # 101
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(714) 542-8355 Office
(714) 542-8322 Fax
(714) 943-1800 Cell
Mdumatol@yahoo.com
www.tailoredbaskets.com
Ngo Trung Vo, CEO
  Global Network Solutions, LLC
8907 Warner Ave, # 153
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
(714) 206-4276 Ngotrungvo@yahoo.com

4 Next

Events 2010

Women Leadership Conference : Past Events
3rd annual Women Leadership Conference 2011
2nd annual Women Leadership Conference 2010
1st annual Women Leadership Conference 2009
Networking
Power of connecting
Seminar/Training Events
Discount Price
Promote your business

 

 

Home       About Us       Biography       Member Application       Member Benefits       Member List       Calendar       Contact Us       Photos       Check Mail

Asian American Business Women Association.  All right reserved 2009-2016. asianamericanbuswomen.org. Designed by Sealion